Skip to main content

Leadership Council

Innovation Crossroads Leadership Council is a talented team of visionaries comprised of investors, business executives, and experienced entrepreneurs from across the country. In addition to selecting high-impact candidates who will make the best use of the program, Council members will provide connections to people and organizations that can help Innovation Crossroads participants’ entrepreneurial ideas flourish during their time in the program and beyond. The Council will guide innovators on all aspects of starting and growing energy and advanced manufacturing companies 

Coleman Adams
Clean Energy Venture Group

Jason Blumberg
Energy Foundry 

Doug Buerkle
LTM Ventures

Aaron Chockla
True North Ventures

Jonathan Goldman
Georgia Tech VentureLab

Alison Gotkin
Raytheon Technologies Research Center

Kate Kornau
Eastman Chemical Company


Paul Leggett
Mithril Capital Management

Sanjiv Malhotra

Eric McFarland
University of California, Santa Barbara

Stacey Patterson
The University of Tennessee


Vig Sherrill
General Graphene

Mary Anne Sullivan
Hogan Lovells

Abby Trotter
Launch Tennessee

Grady Vanderhoofven
Three Roots Capital

Peter Winter

Johanna Wolfson
PRIME Impact Fund

Jetta Wong
LA Cleantech Incubator